Underthecurrent


pop rocks in mini eggs prove God still believes in Easter miracles
April 17, 2009, 6:31 am
Filed under: nomadisms

The plastic card was what made me finally from nowhere in particular.  Previously, all identification matched to a specific location.  I had been from somewhere, at some point, and had the evidence to prove it.

I filed my taxes using the old address today.  At some point I should direct deposit but that presumes a stable bank account and I’m not sold on that either.  Currently, the address receives bank statements and surf magazines.  Banned from reading the former, my parents read the latter to feel closer to me. I collect the issues in two to four month spans and the point will come where my mom has a better grasp of current ASP rankings than me.

I can’t believe I’m busting out in six weeks.  Six weeks…!

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

