Underthecurrent


hope and subterfuge
September 15, 2009, 9:33 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Write line, delete, write line, delete.

Nerves about starting at the office next week, about getting my stuff back from my ex boyfriend’s house, about finding a place to live. Messages from work already appear.

But, L.G. just called and we’re talking Winter visits and testing skype capacities over the seven hour time gap. Will he visit? Is this insane? To be continued.

Yesterday I decided to crack the trade pubs I’d been ignoring by my bed. The first article I opened was on the emerging ability to work remotely in the industry. Signs.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

