Underthecurrent


You! Me! Dancing!
October 15, 2009, 2:25 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Ok I promise to stop using videos instead of writing but…

…so brilliant because I feel like I’ve been to that party over and over and it’s always perfect.

L.G.’s docs are approved and we spent an abnormal amount of time grinning at each other over the video today… one point five months. Amped, amped amped.

I have an assortment of people, I guess, I correspond with. Mostly dudes. I wrote to one this week about being the age I almost am and he gave me an actual helpful very useful response about what the landmarks that people rush towards actually constitute. Perspective comes from unexpected sources at 4 pm on Wednesdays. My other friend sent this amazing rundown of his five year plan which included eating an assortment of noodles.

I don’t really have a five year plan. I have a foreign boyfriend I really like and a decent education and cool friends and I don’t know what else I’m actually supposed to want.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

