Underthecurrent


October 25, 2009, 1:40 am
Filed under: unrelated thoughts | Tags:

Today has mostly been hanging hard after a sponsored ‘arts’ benefit last night. There were a lot of important people there, I have no idea who any of them are or what makes them important. There was a lot of wine and nice food. After we went to an open house at a graphic design studio, then to the a pub where I dared someone to get another girl’s dress and she came out of the bathroom wearing it. It was skin tight pleather. No one ever does what I dare them to do; refereshing.

Whenever I’m having a relationship issue I have the urge to get in touch with… generally, just guys I’ve had brief involvements with, where the memories are good and maybe a little unfinished, for reasons of time and space usually. Today one of them broke up with his girlfriend and sent me a message. It’s weirdly refreshing to know my creeping is reciprocal.

Madonna – Celebration

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

