Underthecurrent


February 1, 2010, 4:18 am
Filed under: popconsumption, unrelated thoughts

Bobbi Brown did an interview for the NY Times recently about a variety of things and for some reason I was drawn to the end where she talked about how she worked in the beginning… specifically that she chose places where there were creative people she wanted to emulate who would introduce her to new music/books/style. I have no idea how that fits with my trajectory but I liked the idea and it intrinsically makes sense.

Library scores. How I Met Your Mother, Season 3. Both Rolf Potts books. I’ve had Vagabonding on my list for at least a year now.

Things are low key. It’s good.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

