Underthecurrent


The Day Before Tomorrow
August 30, 2010, 11:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Despite all attempts towards parsimony I currently have three (3) bags that should fit in one (1) bag, a bunch of work at work that I would like to finish by 3pm tomorrow, an apartment that needs to be scrubbed to get my deposit back, a short list of errands bombarding my head that are sort of uncontrolled, and twenty four hours until I should be having a shower/having dinner/heading to the airport.

But it’s sunny where I’ll be the day after tomorrow, and I’ll never have to move this stuff around again after getting rid of it this time, and if tonight goes okay and tomorrow goes okay then the rest of everything should be just fine.

Just. Fine.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

