Underthecurrent


post scheduled for your viewing pleasure
October 27, 2010, 1:35 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Yesterday I forgot to publish what I wrote and wandered off so this will be delayed to avoid – the horrors – a double post day in a vast wilderness of no recent writing.

One of the things about not-working is the inverse relationship to what happens when working. When working, thought: I work hard so I get x. When not working: I am not working so I shouldn’t spend money on y.

At this exact moment I’m working out how long I want to stay in the country and how. It looks like a fairly minimal charge to extend my stay for three more months, buying me three more months time to decide if a partnership visa is worth the hassle.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

